Star Icon

Client Ratings

  • Satisfaction
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon
  • Recommendation
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon
  • Performance
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon

Rated by 2743 customers.

Rating & Testimonial data verified by RealSatisfied.
Comments Icon

Testimonials

Richard did a fabulous job helping us buy our first house in 2013, selling it in 2016 and buying a new one in 2016. We wouldn't have considered anyone else! He helped us sell our current house in less than three days on the market in 2021. Highly recommend!!

~ Erin Dragon, Edmonton Seller 22 hours ago

Tracy was the best! She addressed every concern, took the time to teach us so we can make educated decisions, was very thorough and always got back to us in a timely matter...not to mention she was a complete delight to be around and talk with!

~ Kimberly leduc Buyer 1 day ago

Andrea is exceptionally easy to work with. She is thoughtful, professional, knowledgeable and looked out for the best interests of our family. She was excellent in getting back to us, helping us navigate the process and understanding specific needs. We will recommend her to friends and family.

~ Shanley, Edmonton Seller 2 days ago

Selena Atkinson was a huge highlight in buying our first home, she was so friendly and helpful and really made us feel like we were friends not just a client. She went out of her way to make sure the house we bought was everything we asked for and more. I have recommended her to friends and family and will continue to do so!

~ Angie VanBrabant & Spruce Grove Buyer 2 days ago

Selena was great to work with from start to finish. As a first time home buyer Selena was patient, and always let us know what was going on. Selena was always quick to reply to calls/emails/texts no matter what time of the day it was. I would recommend Selena to all my friends and family, as Selena's willingness to find you your dream home is unmatched.

~ Rebecca Simpson, Edmonton Buyer 2 days ago

Edward was a great support and was very patient with how slow we took this process! He was very knowledgeable about the properties he showed us. He was always honest and we trusted he wouldn’t lead us down the wrong path. When we met Edward for the first time (we requested to view a property through your website), he took us there and was honest about why he didn’t think it was a great place for us. It was his honesty that gave us confidence in him going forward, especially as first time homebuyers. Ultimately, Edward is a fantastic agent and we are thankful for his time and efforts in supporting us along the way! Would definitely recommend him to our friends and family in the future!

~ Ally, St. Albert Buyer 2 days ago

Bill was honest and straight to the point right from day one. My wife and I were first time home buyers and he went above and beyond to help us find the home we were looking for, as well as answer any questions we had with zero judgement or pressure. From the start and to the end of our home buying experience, Bill is definitely a guy you can trust.

~ Shayne and Lindsey Lundberg, Spruce Grove Buyer 1 week ago

Amanda is great, highly motivated, strong communication skills, prompt, reliable and easy to talk to.

~ Des Wilson, Leduc Seller 1 week ago

Bill has been a pleasure to work with. We have utilized Bill before and we knew for the sale of our condo we had to use him again because he is knowledgeable, easy to work with and really listens to our needs. Selling during a pandemic and being out of province was a bit stressful for us but Bill took care of everything and really made the experience stress free. He was always accessible whenever we needed him. Thank you Bill for helping us throughout the years! We would highly recommend anyone looking for a realtor to use Bill.

~ Linda and Michael, Ontario Seller 1 week ago

Tonya was wonderful! She was very knowledgeable about such a crazy market and was always available to see properties with me (even with incredibly short notice). She advocated for me and was able to give me crucial knowledge. As a first time home buyer, I'm incredibly grateful that I got to work with such an amazing realtor. 10/10 would recommend.

~ Octavia Drabot, Edmonton Buyer 1 week ago

Selena has been excellent. She’s knowledgeable, helpful, and very thorough. We really appreciated having her support and knowledge coming into this as first time home owners.

~ Nicole, Edmonton Buyer 1 week ago

Kaelyn Kowalchuk is a fantastic Realtor, she got to know my tastes and was willing to show me as many houses as possible until we found the right one. I felt like I could trust Kaelyn and her expert advice and she sold my old house and helped me find the house of my dreams! Even though the market was so weird this spring. Any time I needed to ask a question she was right there with an answer. Kaelyn was exemplary in every way, she showed professionalism, and expertise in her field. If she didn't know the answer she found out and she went far and above for my home search. I now have the home of my dreams thanks to Kaelyn and I have recommended her to every one I know. Both my daughters are currently looking for homes and she is their Realtor and she is doing the same wonderful job for them as she did for me. Thank you Kaelyn you are the best!!

~ Eva Sale, Camrose AB Seller 1 week ago

Allison was really professional in handling the matters. We enjoyed working with her. I totally recommend her to all my friends and family.

~ Helia Salehin Buyer 1 week ago

Selena is passionate about her work and passionate about her client's needs. She focuses on what her client needs and helps them to find the perfect home by listening. She provided great advice on how to write our offers and talking through the negotiation process with us. Selena went out of her way to help us with a couple of additional asks, she always made herself available to us if we needed to visit a property or discuss next steps. Thank you Selena for being a great advocate for us and being so much fun to work with.

~ Allan Haigh - Sherwood Park Buyer 1 week ago

Nathan Mol ticks all of the boxes. 10/10 He is knowledgeable, friendly, patient, a good communicator and most importantly, listened to and understood our needs. We worked together across the country, with one week in person. He articulated each property through our filters and helped us navigate the complicated world of home buying. I was a referral and will certainly be referring others to Nathan Mol. Additionally, I will be calling him to sell my house when we move next!

~ Katie Pollard, St Albert Buyer 1 week ago

Cathy is amazing, we are so lucky to have gotten to work with her! Best experience, far better than I could have imagined. So grateful to have worked with someone who is so knowledgeable and personable. Thank you so much Cathy.

~ Jaime Hernandez - Edmonton Buyer 2 weeks ago

I worked with Corey previously on a sale and purchase of a house, and was thrilled with his service and decided he would be perfect again this time around. My experience this time around was nothing short of exceptional, Corey is great to work with, kind, considerate and understanding. The sale of my house had some challenges but Corey was calm and attentive and helped me manage my stress levels to remain positive. In the end everything worked out exactly as I had hoped!

~ Kamal, Edmonton Seller 2 weeks ago

We reached out to Jeremy after seeing his "sold" sign for a different unit within our condominium complex and are very happy we did! Jeremy clearly explained the current realities of the condo market and developed an appropriate marketing strategy to get our place sold. His knowledge of construction, appraisals, property inspections and condo board management proved to be very useful throughout the course of our sale. We had expected it to be on the market for several months at a minimum, but got an offer much more quickly than that. We will definitely be in touch with Jeremy and Liv Real Estate when it comes time to sell our next property.

~ Angela, Sherwood Park Seller 2 weeks ago

I would be very confident in recommending Angel Mobey as a broker/agent. She is so very good at her job because of her dedication to you as a client and her commitment to her craft as a broker. Angel is honest, thorough and ensures that all your questions and concerns are taken care of. Everything about the process is important to Angel which makes challenge of purchasing a home feel stress free and pleasurable, as it should be! I love my new home and I know that I would not be here without Angel’s skill, expertise and her commitment to her profession.

~ Sandra Arthurson, Edmonton Alberta Buyer 2 weeks ago

Jeremy was amazing to work with. Always available, punctual and extremely knowledgeable.

~ Jason and Lauren Buyer 2 weeks ago

Deidre is a very helpful and courteous realtor, understanding social-economical all needs of us. We are very satisfied.

~ Nasir Rizvi Uzma Nasir Hussain Buyer 2 weeks ago

Tonya Brown was simply the best. She dealt with our requirements perfectly. Open, cheerful, caring are only some of the aspects of her character and personality that make her exceptional in her profession. we will recommend her to anybody we know wanting to re-locate to Edmonton!!

~ Ted Swenson, Edmnton Buyer 2 weeks ago

Kory was very prompt with anything we needed from him. If there was a property we were interested in seeing, he was always able to get us in quickly. The market has been crazy with houses entering pending in less than 24 hours and Kory was aware of this and made sure we didn’t miss out. We looked at a lot of houses and Kory was able to help us get the best home out of all of them. When we needed to make an offer, he was very quick to have our offer submitted for us and always kept us in the loop with what was going on. He was professional, friendly and fun to be around and I will absolutely recommend him to friends and family looking to purchase or sell their next home.

~ Brielle Martyn, Edmonton Buyer 2 weeks ago

Andrea is the best at what she does. Always easy to approach and affable, we could tell how hard she worked for us. I can't picture working with anyone else in the future. Andrea was there for every step of the process. As first time home buyers, this was invaluable.

~ Ryan Pierson, Edmonton Buyer 2 weeks ago

Allison Meston was an excellent agent for the sale of our home, and I would highly recommend. She worked efficiently and had excellent communication when it came to listing our house and finalizing the sale. I was confident she advertised and presented our home the best way for a successful sale - and she truly delivered! We received a full price offer within 1 day of listing the home. We are grateful for the excellent service we received.

~ Danielle, Edmonton Seller 2 weeks ago

Jeremy is an excellent real estate agent. He pays close attention to detail and is honest about the positives and negatives of a new condo/home. He went above and beyond to help us learn about a new type of geothermal heating system in our condo. Would strongly recommend him when buying a new home.

~ Jesse Basnak, Edmonton Buyer 3 weeks ago

Nathan Mol was extremely prompt answering back to us, especially on weekends and evenings. He was very respectful and friendly. We never felt rushed or pressured to purchasing a house until we found one we absolutely loved. At the time of our first purchase, we had to compete with multiple offers and we trusted Nathan's experience and knowledge when it came to this stressful situation. Everything went very smoothly and we are grateful for his expertise. We were extremely satisfied with our first experience buying a home. We will definitely be recommending Nathan to family and friends.

~ Audrey and Thomas Senior, Edmonton Buyer 3 weeks ago

We interviewed 5 different realtors, including one recommended to us from a family member. We selected Deidre (who was not a personal recommendation) based on multiple factors: She indicated extensive experience from managing a high number of transactions per year, which we used to assess the capability of each realtor we interviewed She allayed our concerns about being able to give us appropriate attention with doing so many transactions per year She was never evasive about any of the questions that we asked She had a great personality and was immediately likeable and enthusiastic Multiple great reviews from other people online She tailored her communication style to our preferences We had a great experience with Deidre and would absolutely recommend her to anyone in need of a realtor.

~ Brandyn Baranitsky, Edmonton Buyer 3 weeks ago

We wanted to view 1 house and when I called to look at it, we were set up with Tameka Ross. She was friendly and had knowledge about the area we were looking to purchase in. We knew we could look around for another realtor if needed but she seemed to suit all of our needs and was willing to work quickly to work out a deal with the home that we wanting to purchase. Tameka is very personable and easy to talk to you. She u set stands our needs and made the process very easy. We would definitely work with her again and recommend her to anyone looking to buy/sell their home

~ Jessica Strashok, Edmonton Buyer 3 weeks ago

Without someone as trustworthy and knowledgeable as Andrea, I wouldn’t have felt comfortable or confident making such a major purchase.

~ Andrew Scott, Edmonton Buyer 3 weeks ago

View more testimonials

What's Your Home Worth? Find out now, for Free.

Let's Go