Star Icon

Client Ratings

  • Satisfaction
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon
  • Recommendation
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon
  • Performance
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon

Rated by 2948 customers.

Rating & Testimonial data verified by RealSatisfied.
Comments Icon

Testimonials

I had worked with Cathy previously when buying this property. When thinking of selling, there is no other realtor that I would have considered. Very easy going and an extraordinarily obvious choice if I am ever selling a property. Cathy was incredibly professional and efficient. There was alot of challenges showing the place due to being tenant occupied and she managed everything with everyone staying happy (renters schedule was tough to work around). I would 10/10 recommend Cathy to sell any of my future properties!!! So lovely, caring and considerate. Honestly, can't say enough good things about her. Cathy is beyond professional. It was a joy to work with her, and when selling real estate is "a joy", that should speak for itself. She was all of the things you would hope an agent is: kind, respectful, thoughtful, knowledgeable, patient, trustworthy.. the list goes on. Again, a joy to work with!! Everyone at liv real estate was awesome when dealing with them.

~ Rob, Edmonton Seller 2 days ago

Cathy is amazing! She knows what she's talking about and made me feel very comfortable through the process!

~ Rachel, Edmonton Buyer 6 days ago

Jeremy is a great friendly realtor... extremely knowledgeable of the area, and took the time to listen to what we really wanted and needed. We started in one direction and ended up in a completely other ... he was patient the ENTIRE time... put up with our active kids :-) and was always there to lend a hand. He made our move easy and the house hunting on both trips over very enjoyable. Can't wait to do out next purchase and investments with Jeremy at our side guiding us thru :-)

~ Marja & James Clydesdale Buyer 1 week ago

This is my second time working with Vinh and I am super happy doing so again. he's super friendly, easy to talk to, very knowledgeable about the area's we looked into, great communicator and all around great guy. I plan on contacting Vinh again when my brother is ready to buy his first home because he now has made both my first home purchase, and my sisters, and excellent experience. Thanks Vinh!

~ Chase Michener, Edmonton Buyer 1 week ago

Selena made the purchase of our first home an easy and stress free experience. She answered all questions we had and explained everything in terms that were easy to understand. She made herself available whenever we needed her and never made us feel like we were being a nuisance. Selena is fun to be around, very professional and polite. These attributes made our home search much more fun. I would recommend her to anyone in need of a realtor. We are so glad we decided to go with her for our purchase.

~ Nolan McNabb, Sherwood Park Buyer 1 week ago

10/10 overall for Lindsay! He made our first time buying a home stress free and a much easier experience then expected. He understood what we were looking for, he was knowledgeable and gave us great ideas for every home we saw. He got us into our current home the day it went on the market and offer excepted that night! Nothing but good things to say about our whole experience, he went above and beyond once we did our walk through to get us some compensation for the damage left by the previous owner. We will absolutely be using Lindsay for our next home and suggest him to friends and family!

~ Danielle & Jordan , Fort Saskatchewan Buyer 1 week ago

Very professional , helpful and trustworthy . Thank you for getting our first house in canada that too matching our all the requirements. It was great dealing with you and really appreciate the out way help and assistance you provided with the lawyer and finding the right cleaning services for our house .

~ Kanwar sra Edmonton Buyer 2 weeks ago

We would like to say thank you so much for Jessica Tanner for helping us in purchasing our property. We were so lucky to have a realtor like Jessica. She is friendly, patient, knowledgeable, and helpful.

~ Nurul Komariyah, Edmonton Buyer 2 weeks ago

Nicky was the perfect agent for us. She was professional, polite and attentive without being pushy. Had our best interests in mind and was always honest in her opinion and facts. Throughout the whole process she was direct and most importantly HONEST. At no time did we feel pressured or mislead. She was ALWAYS prompt in answering and responding to questions/emails etc. and looked after all dealings in the sale and closing of our property. I would not hesitate to refer anyone to Nicky for their real estate dealings.

~ Tammy Cottrell, Edmonton Buyer 2 weeks ago

Stevi Lashley was incredibly helpful, supportive, and knowledgable throughout the entire home buying experience. She was always available to answer our questions and was a huge support in our transition to Edmonton. Thanks Stevi for helping us purchase our first home!

~ Brian Budhoo and Nisha Murugappan, Orchards at Ellerslie Buyer 2 weeks ago

Bill went above and beyond in selling my property. He was able to answer any questions and provide necessary information promptly. The care and detail that Bill took in getting my property to sell and subsequent behind the scenes of selling the property was faultless. He provided an non stressful transition in selling the property.

~ Gillian Mackenzie, Edmonton Seller 2 weeks ago

We were glad to have Erin helping us. We would recommend her to anyone in the area that needed a realtor. Erin was patient, knowledgeable, and easy to contact when we needed her. She kept us in the loop and helped us through the entire process.

~ Jill, Spruce Grove Buyer 3 weeks ago

Tracy was absolutely amazing!!! She was there every step of the way ! Worked around our crazy work schedule. She is a dream to work with!!!

~ Beth Granger Edmonton Buyer 3 weeks ago

Stevi made us feel comfortable right off the bat - we put an offer in to the second house on the first day of looking and she was incredibly helpful and informative from the get go. The house that we ended up purchasing wasn't even one of the listing that we initially sent her - she knew what we were looking for and booked us in to see it. And it was perfect! Stevi was overall phenomenal, she was attentive and kept us focused and excited when things didn't go as quickly as we'd have liked (from things on our end) and she was extremely communicative and so helpful. On Key Day, she had the house bright and welcoming and ready for us, and even left us a sweet little gift basket! We'll definitely work with Stevi again in the (hopefully near!) future.

~ Kenzie Forget, Edmonton Buyer 3 weeks ago

Alison was and is a blessing to have met. Her customer first approach is outstanding and unparalleled. When I had doubts, Alison was there to hear my concerns and help me feel confident with the decisions I've made. I believe people come into your life for a reason, not only to assist me with finding my home, but by placing value in my opinions and thoughts, has given me newfound confidence. If any of my friends or relatives were looking for a home, I'd recommend Alison by simply saying, "if you want someone to actually take the time to hear what you need, help you with everything from post office keys, to negotiations, Alison does it all. Again, I can never thank Alison enough for all that she's done for me. Thank you Alison

~ Gord M; Stewart greens Edmonton Buyer 4 weeks ago

We were first time home buyers and Jessica Tanner made us feel very comfortable and confident through every step of the way! She got us our first home and we couldnt be happier!

~ Sarah, Edmonton Buyer 4 weeks ago

Michelle gredling was extremely friendly and made me feel like she had my best interest in mind, I would recommend Michelle to anyone that is looking to buy a home, she was extremely knowledgeable and worked in a very efficient manner. Michelle worked very hard on my behalf, and I am extremely appreciative for her help.

~ Taylor McDearmid, windermere Buyer 4 weeks ago

Since I am new to the city, I was not sure who to go with. I had a couple of realtors show me different houses over the last couple of months from different brokers. Once I met Deepak Arora I was sold on working with him because he was knowledgeable, on the ball with communication, and did not stop until he helped me find my home! Even throughout the confusions I had in terms of what I wanted, he helped me simplify everything and break down my wants and needs. He took the time to understand my wants and needs in a home I wanted to purchase for my long term goals and not just as of what my wants were right now. Also great negotiator ! I would definitely recommend him to any friends or family that are looking into buying properties!

~ Sukhpreet chahal , Edmonton Buyer 4 weeks ago

Darryl was great to deal with very knowledgeable and patient with me through the whole process Was a great experience! I would highly recommend Darryl

~ Rachael Graham Buyer 1 month ago

Edward was great at handling all aspects of our purchase of our first house. He clearly laid out what we should expect and directed us to necessary resources required to get everything completed on time and smooth for the closing of the sale. He negotiated well on our behalf and truly understood our needs and perspective when approaching negotiations. He is a very stand up individual who went out of his way on many occasions to meet our needs. Clearly a very dedicated and hard worker. I would not hesitate to reach out to Edward again in the future whether we are selling or buying another property as I am confident he would provide the same great service as he did for us this time.

~ Dustin & Kelly, Edmonton Buyer 1 month ago

Deidre was amazing! She understood our wants and desires in a home and helped us find the best house we could afford within our budget. We couldn’t have asked for a more friendly, knowledgeable and professional person to us help find a great house in a very challenging market! We would definitely recommend Deirdre to our friends and family (and already have!).

~ Daniel & Amber Reed Edmonton Buyer 1 month ago

Stevi offered a great service, was very knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. I will be recommending her to my friends and family.

~ TG, Edmonton Buyer 1 month ago

Alison is great. She took us seriously since the beginning and understood our needs and wants for a house. She communicated quickly and was friendly. She went above and beyond throughout the whole purchase process and helped make this process go smoothly and less stressful. We felt that we can really trust her and was easy to talk to. She was great with our kids as well since we had to take them with us to most of the viewings. Only have good things to say about Alison Dowdall. We would definitely ask for her help again if we ever decide to buy another house.

~ Lourdes Cowley, Strathcona County Buyer 1 month ago

Lindsay seems very knowledgeable of the ways of buying/selling real estate and is able to answer all the questions that came up during the transition. Would definitely use Lindsay again and also recommend to someone who’s in the market looking to buy/sell.

~ Gurjeet Nandra, Edmonton Buyer 1 month ago

Lindsay was extremely professional the whole time and was always eager to book a viewing no matter the time it was or the distance within the city. He always looked out for my best interest in what could be wrong with a house or the area I am living in. He made my first time buying a house be almost stress free. I would hire him to sell my house any day. 10/10 service. He is a very easy person to get along with and talk to. He made buying a home as easy for me as possible and treated me great the whole time. Great personality and very outgoing. They helped me find and purchase a house in 2 weeks. Possession in 4 weeks after. Great work and very quick and painless.

~ John Maendel, Edmonton Buyer 1 month ago

Bill was great. He went above and beyond and we felt very lucky to have him as our realtor.

~ Mike, St. Albert Buyer 1 month ago

Jessica made first time home buying extremely comfortable and seamless. I didn't feel any hesitation in asking her any kind of question no matter what. She even helped me organize myself and prepare outside of her realtor obligations.

~ Morgan L Edmonton Buyer 1 month ago

Andrea was a pleasure to work with. Her communication skills are impeccable and she was very pleasant the entire time. Anything she could not answer on the spot was answered within 24 hours I would highly recommend her services.

~ Shyanne Edmonton Buyer 1 month ago

Since Lindsay had experience with rural properties I was confident in his ability to sell my place . From recommending surveyors,making sure all permits are applied for and approved plus other expectations I never thought about, he followed through and made sure everything was in place for the sale to proceed as smooth as possible. My lawyer was also impressed with the contacts. Lindsay was honest and straight about the pricing and I would recommend him to family and friends. Thank you Lindsay Parsons

~ Birute Behrens Edmonton Seller 1 month ago

Great guy, A+ service, highly recommended

~ Andrew, Spruce Grove Buyer 1 month ago

View more testimonials

What's Your Home Worth? Find out now, for Free.

Let's Go