Star Icon

Client Ratings

  • Satisfaction
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon
  • Recommendation
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon
  • Performance
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon

Rated by 2832 customers.

Rating & Testimonial data verified by RealSatisfied.
Comments Icon

Testimonials

We loved working with Tonya . She was very good at getting us in to see properties the same day they were listed

~ Amie and Justin Edmonton Buyer 24 hours ago

We were very thankful that we came across with a super awesome, super kind and super gorgeous

~ Maria Belen Buyer 4 days ago

We first meet Bill a few years back when we started to investigating homes, it was the Liv website that we viewed homes with and when we requested to view a house Bill was the agent who meet up with us. From our first meeting we felt very comfortable with Bill. He has a very laid back approach ( with regards to making a sale). One of the many qualities we liked about Bill was his approach to showing a home. Bill would go through a home with us making sure to point out good as well as the potential bad issues. Bill has an outstanding knowledge of the real estate market which helped us knowing if homes we looked at were priced within reason as well as what reasonable offers could be considered. If you are looking for a down to earth individual with exceptional professionalism and a relator that will work in your best interest, Bill Hatton is the professional you need. His skill in negotiations for buying and selling ( we had Bill list for us a well as purchase our new home) is sec...

~ Grant and Ellen H. Edmonton Buyer 7 days ago

Andrea was very helpful and honest and provided a fairly smooth first time home buyers experience. We looked at some not so great houses and she was quick to point out issues and help me expand my search. I think we found a great home, for a good price in a neighborhood I'm excited about. She is also very responsive to communications, which to me was very important as this kind of a commitment can be a lot when you're doing it for your first time. Thanks Andrea!

~ Nathan Burns Buyer 1 week ago

Kory is a fantastic realtor. It was my first time buying a home and he clearly walked me through the each step we needed to take. Kory is courteous, knowledgeable, and patiently talked me through any concerns I had with the property. It was a true pleasure!

~ Sharon Alles, Edmonton Buyer 1 week ago

Sue King and the team at Liv Real Estate were amazing in helping my find my dream house. Sue knew exactly what I was looking for and was messaging me daily with anything new that was close to what I was looking for, and when it came time to make an offer she knew what made sure that I didn’t over pay and that I wasn’t getting into something I would have troubles selling in the future. Highly highly recommend her!

~ Chris, Edmonton Buyer 1 week ago

Selling and buying a house is not easy, I have a number of health issues which makes things a bit difficult for me. In short both my wife and l found Nathan to be an extremely knowledgeable, experienced agent, who always has a pleasant friendly approach Nathan sold our house within 24 hours of for sale sign going up...truly an amazing job, and we received a price above asking listing. Nathan, is amazing, and has a true gift for what he does. Both my wife and I were totally happy with Nathans performance as he went above and beyond. Great firm, fully recommend your services

~ I. Olive, St. Albert Seller 1 week ago

We were looking for an agent who would fully understand what our needs are and an agent who would treat our house search as their own. Tameka was spot on! Customer service was immaculate, she was genuine, straightforward, punctual, informative and warm! It is very rare to find all those qualities in a realtor! She is just an amazing soul and that is reflective in the service she provides! Needless to say when we sell or buy another property we know who to call. Homeowners and potential homeowners are always looking for this kind of service! We call it "The Tameka Ross Experience"! Thanks a lot Tameka!

~ Kadene, Edmonton. Buyer 2 weeks ago

Leanne was amazing and very professional. She really knew what she was doing - very knowledgeable.

~ RBall, Edmonton Seller 2 weeks ago

Leanne Leuschen is knowledgeable, professional, and reliable. She responded to our texts and emails promptly. Leanne genuinely cares about her clients and it was our pleasure to work with her. We would definitely recommend Leanne to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

~ Val & Larry (Edmonton) Buyer 2 weeks ago

We were looking for a property for a quick possession and Selena Atkinson replied to us immediately on a property we were interested in. We viewed many properties with Selena Atkinson, she was always on time and patient with us we were never rushed. Her knowledge and advice was always appreciated. Selena was knowledgeable, prepared and prompt with all the paperwork, and had all requested information at her finger tips. We would definitely recommend Selena Atkinson to anyone requiring real estate services. I have dealt with other agents in the past and none have been so pleasant and efficient to work with as Selena Atkinson. We were very pleased at how smoothly and quickly the purchase went.

~ Doris and Bernard, Edmonton Buyer 2 weeks ago

Tameka was everything I'd hoped for in a realtor. The whole process went much more smoothly than I'd imagined it would.

~ Jan, Edmonton Buyer 2 weeks ago

I had previously tried to sell my condo with two other realtors for over a year. They had the condo priced wrong and didn’t provide details as to why we were priced the way we were. Cathy did an excellent job in showing us our competition beyond just our building and explaining why we should price it as we did. We went from no offers for over a year, to an offer on our very first showing within a week of listing! I had high hopes when we signed with Cathy, but she shattered my expectations!

~ Jerad, Edmonton Seller 2 weeks ago

Nana was a great broker to deal with, he helped us immensely throughout the process of buying our first home. He was very knowledgeable and had great input for us to consider with each house we saw. We went to numerous showings and he was able to get us in quickly which was critical with the volatility of the market these days. Once we found our house he walked us through the whole process and we felt very supported the whole time. We don’t plan on moving out of our house anytime soon, but when that time comes we’ll definitely be giving him a call.

~ Kirsten & Nate, Edmonton Buyer 2 weeks ago

Nana Asante-Apeatu was very professional, honest and helpful through the entire process. He understood our needs, was always ready and available to answer our questions. He explained everything we needed to know in simple and clear terms. He offered exceptional support through closing. It was an amazing journey working with Nana.

~ Ade, Edmonton Buyer 2 weeks ago

As first-time homebuyers, we really appreciated Bill as he was not pushy and allowed us space to form our own opinions and decisions. He guided us through the homebuying process and helped us through some tough choices. In the end, we got our dream home! Thank you, Bill!

~ Michael and Cindy, Edmonton Buyer 2 weeks ago

Selling the home that we lived in for 23 years was a difficult decision. Leanne took time to meet with us and discuss how to market our home. Leanne was prompt and clear in all communications. Leanne provided very good advice that resulted in multiple offers with a closing that met our needs.

~ Darren Tapp, Saskatoon Seller 3 weeks ago

Tonya is so easy going and fabulous. A pleasure to deal with always.

~ Sue, St Albert Buyer 3 weeks ago

Deidre is completely professional, is a clear and effective communicator, and is an absolute great time to be around. She advocated for us during negotiation and recommended the absolute best inspectors and lawyers. She always made herself available to us almost 24/7 and squeezed in last minute extra showings with complete grace. She was incredibly kind and patient with us, even though we probably saw half of Edmonton in showings. We were super appreciative that Deidre picked up on so many things about construction and home useability that we would have otherwise missed, and her expertise helped is find our beautiful home. We recommend her to anyone buying a home, but especially new home buyers. Thank you so much for your help and guidance Deidre!

~ Paulina Hauf, Edmonton Buyer 3 weeks ago

Tonya was amazing to deal with! As a first time home buyer, she walked through every step of the way and brought a real depth of knowledge. The purchase went very smoothly thanks to Tonya. She detailed what would happen or should happen at every step of the way including when I needed to do stuff on my end like sign up for utilities and purchase insurance. She also was very helpful in recommending people for anything that I might need which all turned out great. She also regularly checked in and was very accommodating with our timelines and any additional requests we may have had. I was really able to put my trust in Tonya throughout the process. I would definitely recommend Tonya to any family and friends looking to purchase.

~ Vinson, Edmonton Buyer 4 weeks ago

When life throws you a curveball call Mauricio! Due to a change in careers we needed to sell our house two years after buying it. Mauricio helped us get an incredible price for our home and sold it in 3 days! He was with us every step of the way and extremely patient through challenging negotiations. He never settled and as a result we got list price. Needless to say he is an amazing realtor! Every agency needs a Mauricio!

~ Andrew, Edmonton AB Seller 4 weeks ago

On meeting Deidre we were immediately drawn to her bubbly, positive attitude. She was very easy to get along with and made the entire process so fun! Deidre expressed how amazing she was by her dedication, determination, through her positive energy and vibes that she brought everyday. It was such an honour being able to have such an amazing person be with us through the process. Deidre shared with us her wealth of knowledge as we inspected house to house. She would bring up concerns and show us any concerns she would find. Deidre helped us to figure out what to look for and more importantly what we wanted in our home. Deidre made the paperwork enjoyable and easy to go through. She went through page by page all the details and what everything meant that was in front of us. Then when it came to brokering a deal we are so happy that we had Deidre in our corner. Deidre had Our best interest in mind at all times and fought for that! You want someone that can close Deidre is ...

~ Matthew Timmer, Edmonton Buyer 4 weeks ago

You will not find a better qualified or quality agent to help you find a home or in my case sell a beloved home. She will bring all her knowledge and skill, and add a touch of heart to your journey. She listens and understands, she will take a stressful time and make it easier for her clients, as she did for me. She is simply the best.

~ Gary Schofield, Edmonton Seller 4 weeks ago

I got Jessica as my broker just by putting in the request to see a few places. And she did a PERFECT job. I had little knowledge and high anxiety about buying property, and after our first set of viewings, I felt much more comfortable and informed about everything. She was very attentive to my own circumstances and what I was looking for, and also incredibly patient because I also didn’t really know what I was looking for. The condo I have purchased is absolutely perfect and I couldn’t be more grateful to Jessica for her assistance and thoughtful advice throughout the journey. She does truly great work. A+++

~ Jonathan Busch, Edmonton Buyer 4 weeks ago

Working with Selena was a real treat! She was easy to connect with and communicate with! She was always there to answer our questions quickly and our kids loved her! Selena was so great at handling everything professionally and promptly!

~ Krystin, Edmonton Buyer 4 weeks ago

Jessica was an amazing realtor. As a first time home buyer, I was apprehensive about the purchase requirements, process, and negotiations with the seller. Jessica provided great options meeting both my needs and desired features, but also finding options within my budget. When the time came to make an offer on my new house, Jessica advised on the offer price in an educated, well-reasoned manner, without putting pressure. The entire process was hands-off and stress-free I would definitely recommend Jessica to both seasoned and inexperienced home buyers.

~ Surat, Edmonton Buyer 4 weeks ago

We have worked with Cathy now on 3 transactions, and we look forward to the next. Cathy has been a huge asset in our real estate history, we greatly appreciate her outside-the-box thinking, advice, and attention to detail. Cathy's negotiating skills are aggressive but strategic, and most importantly, effective. Cathy obviously possesses all necessary levels of professionalism, polite, friendly, quick response time, knowledgeable, and exceeds all expectations when it comes down to the technical side of things. It's important to work with an agent that is trustworthy, knowledgeable, provides above-and-beyond customer service, and willing to put in hard work and long hours and for all of those reason I highly recommend Cathy to everyone.

~ Steven, Edmonton Buyer 4 weeks ago

I would highly recommend Angel to anyone looking for a house in downtown/central Edmonton. She has great knowledge of the area and is friendly, patient and responsive. She always had time for our questions, and took the time to get to know us and our specific needs. Not only was she our real estate agent, but over the course of looking she became our friend. In the last three years she never lost her patience, and when we finally closed the deal it was amazing! It went much smoother than I could have imagined! 10/10 would recommend!

~ Nicole, Laurier Heights Buyer 1 month ago

Selena was so amazing! It was my first house purchase so I was very nervous but she always took the time to answer my many questions and concerns. Selena was very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to what I needed to look out for when buying a house and guided me through every step I needed to take in order to purchase it. I will definitely use Selena in the future and will highly recommend her to my friends and family. Thank you again Selena for everything! They say buying a house is one of the most stressful experiences in your lifetime, but Selena made it very easy and enjoyable process.

~ Diane Morris Edmonton Buyer 1 month ago

Everything I need to say about Nicky Kaufman could be very well sum up with four words: She is THE best!

~ Marieli Buyer 1 month ago

View more testimonials

What's Your Home Worth? Find out now, for Free.

Let's Go