Star Icon

Client Ratings

  • Satisfaction
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon
  • Recommendation
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon
  • Performance
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon

Rated by 3303 customers.

Rating & Testimonial data verified by RealSatisfied.
Comments Icon

Testimonials

Stacey was absolutely fantastic to work with. Her patience and understanding as well as her professional opinion was definitely noticed. We look forward to being able to work with Stacey again in the future and would strongly recommend her to any of our friends and family.

~ Kristy Geddes Buyer 1 day ago

As a first time home buyer,deepak was always very patient and understanding while answering all my doubts and queries,he is very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond in every aspect from recommendations to managing timelines,Deepak Arora is the person to go if you hope for a smooth and hasslefree buying process,I can go on and on for the level of service he provides and how helpful and courteous he is. His negotiating skills are very good,and he makes sure to keep you in loop throughout your buying process,I highly recommend Deepak and am really grateful! Thank you again Deepak.

~ Anmol Oberoi,Paisley Buyer 1 day ago

As a 1st time House buyer, I had lot of confusion, concerns about the process before I met Deepak. From the Moment that I met him, he Build the confidence and trust which shows his professionalism. That confidence put me in to driving seat while Deepak always with me on the process, which help me to take my decision fast and accurate. I felt that I have hired a personal advisor. Important point I want to highlighter here is he always give 3 to 4 options with suggestion. Eg: Cost point of view, technical aspect or Processing time point of view. He allow us to take the decision based on the fact he provide and once you took the decision he always second whether I have taken the right decision or not.which is really important in this process. Responding time of Deepak is perfect ( No lead time) which shows his dedication on the process. As a buyer, Price negotiation pay a key role and support that I got from Deepak was amazing (Practical and realistic). As I told Deepak thi...

~ Sadath Buhary, Sherwood Park Buyer 4 days ago

Bill was incredibly patient and flexible. He was able to explain things clearly, helping me understand the process of purchasing my home. He maintained ongoing contact and provided updates which was very helpful. Purchasing my home was an enjoyable experience thanks to Bill. I would 100% recommend Bill Hatton

~ Leanda Walberg Buyer 5 days ago

we felt so comfortable with him. he is so kind and professional.

~ Renato Ribeiro Seller 6 days ago

Deidre was super attentive and always available for questions or concerns. She was straight forward and to the point but all while being understanding and supportive. Smooth sailing from start to finish! Deidre was phenomenal!

~ Nathan Stamhuis, Edmonton Seller 6 days ago

Mauricio is the best, he helped me in the pass with first property and now this is my second property and again Mau found the best deal and 100% sure that'll call him for the next one Gracias Mau sos es mejor!

~ Sergio Gonzalez Buyer 6 days ago

As a first time home buyer, I used Julia Kahlon to purchase my home. She was very helpful and knowledgeable when going through the process of buying a home. Julia is a great communicator and was able to answer my questions promptly during the process. She is very approachable and friendly as well as a great negotiator for her clients. She has extensive experience which helped the process to move quickly and we closed the deal in a short period of time. She put in late nights of work in a competitive market to help me complete the purchase to get into a home that I love. I have found Julia Kahlon to be a fantastic realtor and would recommend her to others as her skills in real estate would benefit many other clients in the future.

~ Julia E. Edmonton, AB Buyer 7 days ago

My broker listened to my needs and provded excellent feedback and recommendations for the sale of my house The sale of the house was quick, there were multiple offers due to the sale price being competitive and reasonable. I am very satisfied with the result of the sale. Thank you to my realtor for being proessional, compassionate, knowledgable and trustworthy. I would recommend Nana Asante-Apeatu for anyone wanting to sell their home.

~ Paula Swain, Edmonton Seller 1 week ago

Leanne is an excellent and professional realtor. She is very familiar with the protocol of properties business. Definitely being buyers or sellers can get a great help from Leanne during dealing with the purchasing of properties.

~ Joe Hsia Buyer 1 week ago

I was told Don was someone I could trust to help us find what we were looking for. He didn't disappoint! Don was very helpful with any questions we had about the procedures to make the sale go through smoothly. He was there for us when we needed him. We were very pleased with the whole process with Don!

~ Sharon Dumas, Sherwood Park Buyer 2 weeks ago

Don Brown did a fantastic job helping us purchase and sell our first home. His knowledge and easy-going personality helped us understand the housing market better. I always appreciated his effort in listening and understanding our needs, prompt responses to our questions, and leveraging his resources to help us achieve what we wanted. I would recommend Don Brown to family and friends for his services, whether you are looking to purchase or sell a home. Speaking from experience, Don Brown has represented us from both sides and we are extremely happy with his performance. Great work Don!

~ Chris and Regina Seller 2 weeks ago

Best agent we've ever dealt with - and we've bought and sold in 4 countries over the years. He is very helpful with incredible knowledge of the market and knowledge of what actually constitutes a good buy. Can't recommend him highly enough..

~ Erin Buyer 2 weeks ago

As a person with construction background I was impressed by Richard's knowledge and ability to find deficiencies. That only comes with years of experience. His priority was to help us find a home, and even recommended we not buy this or that house because he knew it wasn't a good fit for us.

~ Preiss and Paola Buyer 2 weeks ago

Deepak is very understanding and listens to what we want in selling our property and buying a new one. As we are selling the house first before buying another one, it is very critical for us. Timing needs to be good.Selling for us is so easy as the house is sold in 48 hours. He also gives advises that is very important to us. We can call him 24/7 if we have some questions and he is always around, helping and making things easy for us. Definitely excellent. Our experience with Deepak went on so smoothly. No problem at all! All I can say is that Mr. Deepak Arora is awesome!!!

~ Jan Dave De Leon Seller 2 weeks ago

Alison was very organized when showing places for rent or sale - always made certain they were in the same vicinity which was very helpful to me (who uses a walker or cane ) She spent several days with me and my sister, looking in various areas of St.Albert Alison worked tirelessly for me in finding the perfect place for me to spend the next chapter of my life and I'm so grateful for all the hours she spent on my behalf. Alison became a part of my family - we visited the Condo several times so that my children could see what I was going to purchase.She was so patient and helpful throughout our negotiations and I'm very grateful to her for all her efforts. I've known Alison for just a short time and found her dedication to her job- her knowledge - her personality was exemplary -- would highly recommend her to family and friends who might be looking for a new residence . I can't say enough good things about this young lady - ( she truly knows her stuff ) -- I couldn't be more pl...

~ Phyllis Borle (Nanny) - Sturgeon County Buyer 2 weeks ago

Sue King is a very approachable person who combines gentleness and professionalism. She is knowledgeable and an extremely patient person who puts her client’s needs and interests first. We also learned to value her opinions and trust her recommendations while selecting our new home and during the negotiation process. Considering the circumstances of the property we purchased, we were impressed by the way Sues handled the whole situation! If we require any real-estate service in the future, she will definitely be the agent we hire! Thank you Sue for everything!

~ Farook Al-Shamali, Edmonton Buyer 3 weeks ago

Richard Widynowski was very patient and attentive to our needs, he gave good recommendations based on our requirements and was always available when we needed him for questions or for showings. I would recommend him to anyone!

~ Ben Reich - Sherwood Park Buyer 3 weeks ago

Mr. Edward Grover is a very humble and hardworking person. He goes above and beyond when it comes to his work and his attention to detail is second-to-none. He comes from a trades background so when he says that something is a quality installation, you know he means it. Ed answered any and all phone calls, text messages and FaceTime's and was able to provide knowledge and expertise that I would never have been able to know without his help. He was able to work around my busy and hectic schedule and was always patient and understanding which meant a lot to me because my work schedule can change every hour. Ed really helped me find a beautiful house and now it's up to me to make it a home. I couldn't have done it without you Ed, thank you for everything that you did for me and I can't wait to see all of your future success. You deserve it!

~ Kyle Menard, Sherwood Park, Alberta Buyer 3 weeks ago

Deepak Arora Helped us buying our first home , I would Highly Recommend Deepak for any Real Estate needs. He Pointed out important items about the property that we wouldn't have thought of our own. He Has great contacts for mortgages, reno's, and other professionals needed when purchasing property. Deepak has gone Above and Beyond to provide us an Incredible Experience. His Negotiating skills help us find a home within our Budget , He made sure About the stuff which needed to be done before the possession He wasn't pushy at all .He Gave us all the helpful Advices we needed throughout our Journey! He is very Efficient ,professional and knowledgeable person . Thank You for the services you provided ! Thanks Again Mr. DEEPAK ARORA !

~ Rohit & Neha Buyer 3 weeks ago

We knew what we wanted and Deepak listened and ensured that we had the best possible chance to get just that! From the minute we first met Deepak he made us feel confident in the process. He was never pushy but he was very understanding and great at listening to what we needed/wanted at the time. He was very supportive of our decisions as well as helpful with giving us information on the market and the deal we were getting. Deepak literally went out of his way numerous times to ensure everything went smoothly. His negotiation skills are incredibly and he guided us through the process. He kept in close communication with us at all times and answered every single question we asked. He opened the home many times so we could be sure of everything and he responded so quickly. He also was able to pass on referrals to other specialists as we are new to the area. Everything was so perfect and we are SO grateful for Deepak. We got the home of our dreams all thanks to Deepak!

~ Ali, Leduc, AB Buyer 3 weeks ago

Cathy is an incredible person and realtor. Our buying process was easy and fun. We got everything we ever wanted, with perfect timing. Cathy is on top anything we throw at her; she handles everything efficiently and gracefully. Her professionalism shines when dealing with builders and seller's reps. Her knowledge and experience made us secure and confident. We are endlessly grateful. THANKS CATHY!

~ Zack Panylyk Buyer 3 weeks ago

I highly recommend Deepak Arora for all your real estate needs.I purchased a condominium from him recently. He is very professional, efficient, and reliable. He gives helpful advice, and is always available to answer questions. It was our first time buying a property. He made our experience pleasant and very smooth. We are very satisfied with his service. He doesn't rush you to buy a property. he makes sure all your expectations are met. I would definitely buy or sell a home with him again in the future. Thank you Deepak for your excellent service.

~ sadia hassan, Calgary, Alberta Buyer 3 weeks ago

Deepak is an excellent realtor. No complaints whatsoever. I can't say enough good things about him. Deepak is the consummate professional in all his dealings with us. He made the whole process as seamless and stress-free as possible. He was always accessible and responsive via text or phone call. He patiently took the time to find answers to all our questions. Not only would we highly recommend Deepak as a realtor, we already have recommended him to our friends!

~ Lisa Hart, Edmonton Buyer 3 weeks ago

Jessica was very friendly and detailed oriented. She kept us updated on what's happening etc Polite and very friendly. Thank you Jessica for all your help

~ Praveen P Edmonton Buyer 4 weeks ago

Selena hands down was the perfect match for us in our sale of our house as well as our purchase of our new house. Professional, reliable, friendly and was able to meet our requirements for our house. Selena made our experience a great experience. Highly recommend Selena!

~ Amber Turcotte, Sherwood park Seller 4 weeks ago

She was very easy to deal with! Did not make us feel pressured to list or put an offer on a place which was very nice :) we loved the experience but we don't plan on moving again LOL

~ Pesketts, Spruce Grove Buyer 4 weeks ago

We highly recommend Deepak Arora and Liv Real Estate to anyone considering a purchase or a sale of a property. He was absolutely amazing and so helpful, professional and personable to deal with. We had met Deepak through our search for a new home and dealt with him on the purchase of a particular new home. We were very impressed with professionalism and sincere interest in helping us secure that purchase so it was a no brainer to also engage him and Liv Real Estate in the process of listing and selling our existing property. We were very impressed with the special attention Deepak paid to working closely with us in preparing our property for sale and in preparing the listing. He guided us very well in the decisions required for pricing and showing the property and spent a considerable amount of time working with us in preparing the detailed wording and descriptions of the property in the listing. Timing of the listing and sale was very critical to us as we had already made a purch...

~ Grant & Shirley, Edmonton Seller 4 weeks ago

We happened to meet Michelle Gredling through requesting online to visit a property, but as we mutually sympathized with each other upon the first visit, and she understood the need of our growing family and our area of interest well, we were happy to stick with her. She always readily responded to our messages through the whole process and was always super flexible with timing. She is very approachable and helpful, we were happy to work with her. From the first visiting of our property, Michelle always felt like being on our side (almost as a friend) clearly taking our interests ahead of hers, not pushing anything on us. We were very pleased to have worked with her and would happily recommend her to anyone/work with her again in the future.

~ Andrea & Tibor, Edmonton Buyer 4 weeks ago

Ooooh Deepak Arora. You are an amazing relator.. Really so helpful and passionate about your job .. Always there for our Real state needs. Responds instantly to our messages anytime.. can't expect more from our realtor.. We are a first home buyers and Deepak Arora walked us through every step.. He knows exactly what he is doing and really good at at it.. Even for any other problems related to your purchase, he is always there for us., Highly recommend Deepak Arora for all real estate needs

~ Amany Farag Buyer 4 weeks ago

View more testimonials

What's Your Home Worth? Find out now, for Free.

Let's Go