Star Icon

Client Ratings

  • Satisfaction
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon
  • Recommendation
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon
  • Performance
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon

Rated by 2480 customers.

Rating & Testimonial data verified by RealSatisfied.
Comments Icon

Testimonials

Leanne was amazing to work with! As first time home buyers we felt in good hands with Leanne! We would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home! Thank you for everything! We are looking forward to starting this next chapter in our lives!

~ Katelynn Chemago Buyer 2 days ago

We were extremely lucky to be paired with Jeremy. When we started looking, we had almost zero understanding of the home buying process. After meeting Jeremy for our first showing, we knew that we would keep using his services until we found our home. He was honest and upfront with us about what we should be looking for, and on top of that, he was just incredibly likable and fun to be around. We always felt that Jeremy had our best interests at heart. He never tried to push us towards anything we weren't comfortable with, and he was frank and honest when our naivete or inexperience may have been clouding our judgement. He was knowledgeable about the neighbourhoods we were looking in, and he was communicative and forthcoming about the process from start to finish. Jeremy was always prompt with his responses to our requests, on time for our showings, and incredibly professional. One thing we really appreciated was the time he took to educate us on the things to consider when buyin...

~ Jyllian, Edmonton Buyer 3 days ago

Hey Mauricio Thank you for being our agent and getting the property we want. Excellent work! Jay

~ Jay Wickrama Buyer 3 days ago

Lindsay was the best! We were paired with him when we contacted Liv Real Estate and we are so happy we were! Lindsay was genuine, honest and we knew we could trust him right away. He would point out positives and negatives that we may not have noticed ourselves. Lindsay was very easy to get a hold of and he always responded promptly. He gave great referrals for our lawyer and broker as well. We would for sure recommend Lindsay!

~ Danielle and Jared, Sherwood Park Buyer 4 days ago

Kory did an outstanding job on our home purchase. He was responsive, knowledgeable, and professional. We felt incredibly well supported and looked after from beginning to end.

~ Michael Cooley, Edmonton Buyer 5 days ago

Tracy Loewer is reliable friendly and knowledgeable Real Estate Agent and we are pleased to have worked with her for the purchase of my daughter’s Condo and the sale of our house. Michele Bouchard

~ Michele Bouchard Edmonton Alberta Seller 5 days ago

I highly recommend, Debbie theiss as a realtor agent, she is so nice and easy to approach! She give time for you 24/7..just try to get her and 100% happy service you get!

~ Alita dagandanan Buyer 5 days ago

Cathy is efficient, organized and trustworthy. Selling properties is very stressful for me, especially this one after the unexpected death of a relative. I knew from a sale in 2014 that I could count on her to carefully and honestly help me through selling a home during a difficult time. Cathy is warm and personable whether in person or though her emails and texts. She kept us informed at every step of the way. I felt I could have absolute confidence in every detail. We are so pleased with our sale and we highly recommend Cathy!

~ Margaret Howe Seller 5 days ago

Lindsay was awesome to work with. This was the purchase of my first home. He made it easy with his open communication, understanding and recommendations. He always responded in a timely manner. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I appreciated everything he did for me and would definitely recommend Lindsay to friends and family.

~ Crystal, Leduc Buyer 1 week ago

Andrea thank you so very much for your excellent service you provided me I’m blessed to have met you and be a part of my life..❤️ Jannet Langat

~ Jannet Langat Tewilegar common Buyer 2 weeks ago

Kory is friendly, experienced, accessible and was able to provide valuable information that helped with our house purchase. We would fully recommend Kory to any of our friends and family for any real estate transactions.

~ Karwing, Edmonton Buyer 2 weeks ago

We had very specific requirements and it took a little over two years to select the perfect home. Tracy patiently stayed with us. Her professional knowledge was invaluable. More than once, she pointed out structural issues that we would have missed. When we were ready to purchase, she negotiated the ideal price. She is respectful, friendly, and clearly loves her work. We would recommend her. Tracy is excellent to work with, very knowledgeable and professional.

~ Barb and Bob, Edmonton Buyer 2 weeks ago

Liv Real Estate was very responsive and accommodating. Lindsay Parsons was very competent and informative. He definitely had our best interest in mind and handled all aspects of our purchase professionally. Lindsay Parsons goes above and beyond by providing valuable insight and made our house shopping experience so much fun. Lindsay Parsons is very a trustworthy, personable agent and qualified professional. It would be our pleasure to recommend Lindsay as a real estate agent for any individual or family searching for a home.

~ Barbara & Dean Bomersback Buyer 3 weeks ago

For the second time It was a great experience to work with Leanne Leuschen, always available to answer any questions or concerns, polite very punctual and pleasure to deal with.

~ Dimitriy Sydorov Seller 4 weeks ago

We were very pleased with the friendly, professional service provided by Don. As we were buying our first home, it was great to rely on his knowledge of areas, prices, and current market trends. Don was patient and prompt in helping us attend many showings in the city. We felt free to ask questions and we didn't feel pressured to purchase. We recommend his services for a positive, relaxed house buying experience. With his help, we found our first home! Thanks so much!

~ Lucas Porciello Buyer 4 weeks ago

Mauricio brokered the deal on a second property for me. There was never a moment where I questioned his intentions which were fulfilling my expectations to highest degree possible and ensuring that I got the best deal possible. He was a pleasure to work with and I would highly suggest him as a broker. He’s well mannered, has a pleasant disposition and is very respectful. Thank you again Mauricio, I’m extremely happy with what we achieved.

~ Andre Banks - Edmonton Buyer 4 weeks ago

From buying a new home to selling the old house Richard was incredible to work with. Would definitely recommend him to friends/family in the future. Nothing was really short of excellent during the time that my house was on the a market. Richard’s advice was invaluable and I was very impressed with the level of communication. The listing and market data shared was great too.

~ J Semeniuk Sherwood Park Seller 1 month ago

I really recommend Sue king to all my beloved ones. She amazing, patient and hambling personality. Thanks Sue for been there for us.

~ Sebah Romodan Buyer 1 month ago

Tracy Loewer is an excellent realtor. She has excellent communication skills, is willing to help you with your real estate needs. She is knowledgable, professional and polite. She save me money on the purchase price of the house and I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone buying or selling a house in Edmonton.

~ Myrna Purser, Sherwood Park, AB Buyer 1 month ago

We had a non-pleasant experience with a different agent (a different company). Mauricio was completely different. A great experience in every ambit. Never pushed us, he always had more information to give, VERY but VERY clear with the process (we are newcomers) and best of all, he is bilingual, so my wife, who is learning English, was able to be more involved in the process and had all her questions answered. Perfect experience! Negotiation is def a skill in Mauricio. He was able to get us a really good deal! Our experience was more than excellent, just perfect. We are glad we could find him.

~ Gustavo Ruiz, Wedgewood Buyer 1 month ago

We had a great experience buying our home with the help of Darryl. We didn't feel stressed out once and trusted that Darryl was taking care of all the steps for us. We found an awesome home and closed on it easily. I highly recommend Darryl Van Eerde for anyone in the Edmonton area needing a realtor!

~ Joey Hurley, Edmonton Buyer 1 month ago

It was on the sign the first house I tried to buy. Just called Amanda up. She turned out to be great so stuck with her. Seller and sellers Agents were being difficult, Amanda handled it well. Committed to her clients from my experience. Very polite and explained everything I needed to know about buying a house for the first time. Walked me through everything. Amazing to to deal with.

~ Jake, Leduc Buyer 1 month ago

Tameka was fabulous, professional and energetic. Sold much faster than expected and for a higher price than expected.

~ Wendy Lindberg, Stoney Plain Seller 1 month ago

It was just by chance how I got to meet realtor Jeremy Hickey. I feel very fortunate now that I had the opportunity, having just purchased my new home. The experience was great from start to finish. Liv Real Estate’s add ‘popped up’ while a friend was conducting a search for real estate in St. Albert, Alta. on the internet on my behalf. The add suggested that a realtor by the name of Jeremy Hickey could be contacted to show us current listings. We reached out & got into touch. I was looking for a home to purchase in a province outside of the one I was presently residing in. I had a friend in Alberta assisting in my search as I respect her thoughts & opinions. Her & Jeremy went & looked at numerous listings over a period of time. Jeremy was extremely helpful & very knowledgeable in all aspects of the search for a property. It was an education really. Jeremy knew & understood the areas I was interested in looking at houses in, knew what to look for & watch for in a home. He was...

~ Brent Byers- Alberta Buyer 1 month ago

It was such a pleasure working with Nana! He did a fantastic job. He was efficient, quick to respond, available and very professional. I would highly recommend Nana and Liv Real Estate who made the process of buying a new home an enjoyable one. Thank You Nana!

~ Jessica, Edmonton Buyer 1 month ago

Richard Widynowski Is a gentleman we had no pressure from him to buy something we did not want Just to get a sell done. He definitely was very patient Took time out of his day even through snow storms To show us listings. Thanks Richard

~ John Gras Ardrossan Buyer 1 month ago

i would recommend Anisette for any deal you are considering. A real pleasure to work with.

~ David Grundy Buyer 1 month ago

We chose Deidre on the recommendation of a friend and were very happy with her service. She was patient and able to answer all of our questions during both the selling and buying process, always available when we needed her, and willing to go above and beyond to make sure both transactions went as smoothly as possible. She was able to provide us with quality advice that ensured a very quick sale and possession, saving us from months of uncomfortable living while showing our home. We had a great experience and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a Realtor.

~ Ryan Clermont Seller 1 month ago

Thank you very much Sue for your help in finding our home. We appreciate how helpful you were and the amount of effort you put in to getting the deal finalized.

~ Jeremy 9505 pear close sw Buyer 1 month ago

When I first met Kory I had no idea what I was doing as I was a first time home buyer. He explained everything to me in detail and got me on track. His insights were very informative and helped me navigate through what I needed to do. He showed me places I was interested in and provided insights to what I should look for in each. Overall a great experience, 10/10 would recommend!

~ Derek Diener, Edmonton Buyer 1 month ago

View more testimonials

What's Your Home Worth? Find out now, for Free.

Let's Go