Star Icon

Client Ratings

  • Satisfaction
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon
  • Recommendation
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon
  • Performance
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon

Rated by 3146 customers.

Rating & Testimonial data verified by RealSatisfied.
Comments Icon

Testimonials

Andrea Briscoe was a dream to work with! She was a calm presence in a crazy market, and I really appreciated her positive outlook. She was patient with me as a first-time buyer learning the process and helping me understand what to look for and avoid without any pressure. Andrea is very reliable, responsive, and professional, and handled unexpected situations quickly and with grace. She's an angel and a rock star, and anyone would be lucky to work with her!

~ Alison, Edmonton Buyer 1 day ago

Stevi was excellent to work with, We we're interested in relocating to Edmonton from Ontario. Stevi worked with us remotely emails and texting. She arranged for several viewing by our son. Thanks Stevi for your help!

~ Jeffrey Coutu, Edmonton Buyer 2 days ago

Darryl was open and willing to show us any property we wanted. He went above and beyond what we expected of a realtor. He was our advocate and wanted us to be comformatable with the purchase of the house. his attention to details was impeccable. Thanks you Darryl for making this house purchase smooth and meaningful for us.

~ Rob Koning, Edmonton Buyer 2 days ago

Leanne, she was absolutely a delight to work with. She was very accommodating to our needs at all times. She was the most knowledgeable person in real estate I have ever met, and we learned so much from her. She was always a quick text or call away - she was extremely punctual for showings. Leanne was absolutely amazing, and i would love to continue working with her in our future purchases. She is excellent and will recommend her to friends, family and others. Leanne was absolutely fantastic - she has a very warm, and inviting personality. She is very knowledgeable and helpful in all areas. she made buying our first home very easy and pleasant.

~ Dominika Markov Buyer 2 days ago

Michelle was great to work with! She was available to answer important questions that I needed answered or just for support when things got stressful. I would fully recommend her to anyone buying, or selling a property.

~ Tanya Maltais Seller 2 days ago

Amazing experience with Richard. He understood everything we were looking for and went over and above to ensure we didn't just settle on a property that we weren't excited about. Each property we were interested in, he thoroughly researched and was prompt with execution on all fronts considering the market circumstances while we were purchasing. As this was our first purchase, we didn't know or understand all of the different factors involved. Richard's knowledge and expertise guided us along every step of the way to make sure we were making the correct decision at all times during our search and during the transaction. Amazing all across the board

~ Triston Isaac, Fort Saskatchewan Buyer 2 days ago

Michelle went above and beyond. Communication was very great , she's Awesome, very knowledgeable and professional

~ Emmanuel, Halifax Novascotia Buyer 2 days ago

Deepak was very patient and knowledgable. I hate moving more than anything else in the world, and he made the process of buying and selling a lot less stressful than what I have experienced in the past. I told Deepak in the beginning that I was picky, and he definitely got to see that in practice. He never lost his patience with me, and never made me feel like I was bothering him. I appreciated that a lot. I shut down when I feel pressured or like I am being fed a sales pitch, and Deepak made me feel like he was being straight with me at all times.

~ Carlene, Edmonton Buyer 2 days ago

I have been looking forward to writing this testimonial for years. Far before we ever decided we'd be buying and selling, I knew I would be using Deidre Harrison as my realtor. I wish I could put into words everything she did for us but I will sum it up. Deidre calmed my very anxious mind continuously throughout this process. She set clear expectations, timelines, and in some instances even boundaries. There is no guessing with Deidre, she was my first call when I needed something and she was always available. If she wasn't, she had trusted assistants to help us. She went above and beyond in every aspect of our buy and sell and absolutely every recommendation she gave was top notch. I wish everyone could feel as confident in their buying & selling process as I did. She not only handled the transactions with absolute eloquence, she also handled ALL of our questions, insecurities and anxieties. This would not be our dream house if it wasn't her who helped us get here. I recommend her ...

~ Kristen Smith Buyer 2 days ago

My husband and I were in dare need of a home because we needed a bigger space for our kids. We were introduced to series of brokers but they were not active listeners, all they cared about was getting what they thought was right for us as against what we wanted. After series of visit to different properties with no luck, I spoke to a friend of mine out of frustration and then she recommended Jessica. Jessica listened to my needs and made sure she got something that matches my requirements before scheduling an appointment to see the property. She is a sweet lady with a heart of Gold, she would check on me to make sure I and my family were okay especially when I was sick owning to my pregnancy. I would definitely love to transact with Jessica again... our exceptional customer service is one to emulate and she definitely can count on me for referrals. Regards, Oluwanifemi

~ Oluwanifemi Edmonton Buyer 4 days ago

The patience and care that Nana put into the whole process of selling my condo is admirable and very rare nowadays. He walked me through the whole process, explained all aspects and never let me feel discouraged or lost. I 100% recommend his services. Thank you Nana for everything. Forever grateful! Landa :)

~ LandaT- YEG Seller 4 days ago

I was searching for a condo to buy before I listed my home. I Was very impressed with Alison Dowdall 's commitment and caring attitude to helping me. When I found a condo through another source she was very supportive and happy I had found the perfect condo. Her professionalism was outstanding. I was incredibly grateful for her work . My home sold in 8 hours, likely due to location, price and marketing . Alison was incredibly prompt in responding to any communications.

~ Cathy Johnson Seller 4 days ago

Deepak was a top notch agent for me from start to finish. He made me feel like his top priority at all times. He made it very obvious that finding me what I was looking for was a lot more important then just making the sale. I highly recommend him to other people I know of looking to buy or sell a home.

~ Mike Adam, Edmonton Buyer 1 week ago

Lindsay was an absolute pleasure to work with. He is highly knowledgeable in his field, and went above and beyond to ensure I found the perfect home for me. Lindsay is down to earth and patient. Not once did I feel pressured or hurried in my search for my home. He was truly invested in providing me with the information, resources, and time required for me to make a smart purchase. If you are looking for someone who brings ease and joy to your home buying experience, do yourself a favour, and work with Lindsay. I couldn't be happier!

~ Rae, Edmonton Buyer 1 week ago

Nathan was professional, helpful, courteous and exacting - everything you want in a real estate agent. I trusted that he had deep knowledge of the local market and he never wavered from telling me when a property was not worth looking at. I always got the sense that he was looking after my best interests.

~ Linda Gough, Edmonton Buyer 1 week ago

Erin was amazing to us. She spent time to show us houses before we were ready to buy so we knew what we were looking for/ what price range we would be looking in, which we really appreciated. She was very knowledgeable about the different neighborhoods all over the city; we had been living central and weren't very sure of what area we wanted, but she was able to assure us of which neighborhoods were safe & family-friendly. We have already recommended her to some friends & we will definitely be calling her for our next house! :)

~ Ashleigh Hopkins, Terwillegar Buyer 1 week ago

I am a first time home buyer and had the pleasure of meeting Richard Widynowski. My experience was amazing! Richard answered my messages quickly and was able to get me into viewings within hours on the same day. Richard has great knowledge and very useful tips while going through this process. Richard was very patient and I never felt pressure to make any decisions until I was 100% comfortable with my choices. Once I found my home Richard assisted me with the next steps and it went very smoothly, time efficient, and he was able to connect me with other professionals to complete my purchase! I have referred Richard Widynowski to family and friends and will continue to do so. Richard you have exceeded my expectations during this process!

~ Kelly Slifka Edmonton North side Buyer 2 weeks ago

Alison was fantastic. She helped me through a sticky situation which involved the sale of the condo. She even helped me through renting my own place as well which is above and beyond what any realtor's job is. She was always timely with communications and was considerate of the situation I was in. She understands her clients needs and answers any and all questions in a digestible manner. Highly recommend her!

~ Melissa, Edmonton Seller 2 weeks ago

Deepak was very friendly, clear and helpful. He made sure to explain everything to me clearly and provided advice on what I should do to make sure that I got the house that I wanted. He responded to my texts very quickly, even in the evenings. I was a bit unsure of buying a home in this market, but Deepak made it fast and easy. I really appreciated his kind words of encouragement. Very professional, fast and kind. I would be happy to work with Deepak again.

~ Mary, Beaumont Buyer 2 weeks ago

We contacted Vinh to be our realtor as we were looking to purchase a new house without having enough knowledge. He provided us with all the information we needed with professionalism. He guided us through the whole process. We appreciated the fact that he was always available patient and very knowledgeable. After visiting many houses during this hot market, we finally found the best one with the great help from Vinh. We highly recommend him as a realtor. We are so happy with our new home in a great neighborhood. Merci beaucoup Vinh pour ton professionnalisme. Bon travail

~ Achille & Claudine from Edmonton AB Buyer 2 weeks ago

Good job Erin

~ Annabella Edmonton Buyer 2 weeks ago

We had a great experience working with Lindsay and would recommend him to family or friends.

~ Tami Caljouw Buyer 2 weeks ago

Cathy Nguyen was an excellent realtor and her rapid response to our questions played a key role in our realtor selection. Cathy was extremely organized and very responsive to our needs. The on-line listing with the virtual staging was super impressive. Cathy was by far the BEST realtor we've ever worked with and we give her our highest recommendation. We had an excellent experience selling our condo and will recommend Cathy /LIV Realty to family and friends. Thank you!

~ Greg & Ida McGlone, Edmonton Seller 2 weeks ago

The most amazing person to work with! She helped me get exactly what I wanted at a better price then I expected. She will be my go to in all my future investments! Truly a professional and great person to work with I'll be working with Tracy again this forsure

~ Isaac Goulding, Edmonton Buyer 2 weeks ago

Tracy Loewer was amazing to work with. It was easy start to feel discouraged in the market we were in but Tracy was encouraging, kind, patient and made us feel calm during the entire process. I would highly recommend Tracy Loewer!

~ Ashley Bevans, Leduc Buyer 2 weeks ago

Michelle was amazing. She understood exactly what we were wanting and what our limits were, and was very professional. We really clicked with her and had a lot of fun looking at houses. She knew what our aesthetic was and honed in on exactly the same negatives and the same positives that we found in some of the properties.We would highly recommend her!

~ John, Sherwood Park Buyer 2 weeks ago

We sold our home with Edward very quickly as we had hoped. I really liked the thorough walk through of our home prior to listsing and all the helpful tips on how to stage it best so it would look great in photos and sell promptly.

~ Rachelle Hoogendoorn, Sylvan Lake Seller 2 weeks ago

Jonathan Lusok assisted me in the sale of two properties within 1 year, both of which sold quicker than I had expected at excellent price points. He made the process incredibly smooth from start to finish, maintained very good communication as things progressed and provided valuable renovation suggestions prior to listing which was great seeing as both properties needed work. If you're in need of a realtor, look no further.

~ Brook Dede, Edmonton Seller 2 weeks ago

Don was great to work with. Communication was great. He was quick to respond and kept me up to date on all matters during the process. He's an honest and knowledgeable guy which is much appreciated, especially as a first time home buyer. Highly recommended! House buying is stressful and can make us frown, but have no fear just call Donald Brown!

~ Janet Buyer 2 weeks ago

I have had several real estate transactions with Don Brown now and I've been extremely happy with my service each time. In selling, he has been bang on with pricing and his evaluation of how the market might behave. In buying, he's given excellent advice on potential properties and has put me in touch with reliable professionals for things like home inspection and document review. On top of it all, he's a really kind, considerate person and it's felt natural, as a result, to trust him to help my family buy and sell our homes. I can't recommend Don highly enough; he's a gem.

~ Gaia Willis, Edmonton Seller 2 weeks ago

View more testimonials

What's Your Home Worth? Find out now, for Free.

Let's Go