Star Icon

Client Ratings

  • Satisfaction
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon
  • Recommendation
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon
  • Performance
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon

Rated by 3451 customers.

Rating & Testimonial data verified by RealSatisfied.
Comments Icon

Testimonials

Leanne did an excellent job keeping me updated and getting back to me despite a 10 hour time zone difference. She kept my best interest in mind and went above and beyond to find me property that was going to be a good investment for me. I would definitely recommend Leanne to friends and family.

~ Sundus, Edmonton Buyer 3 days ago

Alison was extremely helpful and her friendly nature made it easy for us to communicate. Our interaction's almost made her part of our family. She was able to understand our needs and propose appropriate solutions- it was a joy to work with her.

~ Erum Ali - 18011 85 street NW Buyer 3 days ago

It was such a pleasure to work with Deepak at Liv real estate! He made the process of buying a new home so enjoyable ! Deepak is informative ,has his clients best interest at heart,and makes himself available for any questions you may have . He is professional,organized and has a pleasent personality. I would recommend Deepak to anyone looking to buy or sell ! Thank you for your outstanding service.

~ Baljeet, Edmonton Buyer 3 days ago

Jimmy was amazing to deal with, very accommodating and knowledgeable. We will definitely use again if the need ever arises... or provincial move was made so much easier with his help... cannot thank him enough.

~ Stewart Shea Buyer 5 days ago

My fiancé and I are first time home buyers, it was very important to have someone who was confident and concise when offering information and did not just "wing it". Alison offered that and more! I have heard horror stories of people using realtors who don't care about the client and are just waiting for the pay cheque. Alison was not like that, she paid attention to what we needed and wanted in a home, kept us completely in the loop with pertinent information, guided us through all the processes easily and was so easy to get ahold of whenever we needed her. Buying your first home (or any home) can be extremely anxiety-inducing and exhausting but with Alison as our realtor we never felt extreme emotions as she continuously checked in and ensured we were 100% comfortable with everything going on. From start to finish she treated us like family and that is rare to find. Alison is a stand up realtor and she was amazing to deal with. I will 100% recommend with confidence Alison and Liv ...

~ Bree, Leduc AB Buyer 6 days ago

We were very pleased with our experience with Selena! She was very friendly, professional and accommodating. The overall experience was handled efficiently and timely! Would definitely contact Selena for future real estate needs!

~ Doreen Briggs Buyer 1 week ago

He had an excellent experience with Darryl Van Eerde. We highly recommend him for anyone who is looking for a home they dream of. He will walk you throughout the process of selecting and buying your house. He understands our needs, and we know that he really cares for his clients. He is knowledgeable and trustworthy.

~ Arlouie De Vera Buyer 1 week ago

Leanne was wonderful to work with. I didn't feel like my sale was just a paycheck for her. She was supportive the whole way through the sale process

~ Kimberly Demchuk, Morinville Seller 2 weeks ago

Darryl is an exceptional Realtor, and we had a fantastic time working with him. As a first-time buyer evaluating the market, Darryl provided excellent guidance and gave us relevant pointers to look out for a good house. He is honest with his review of a place and never pushed us to make any decisions. He is patient, attentive, and ensures that his clients are satisfied before moving to the next step in the process. Darryl went above and beyond to ensure that we found a house that would suit our needs and made the buying process as smooth as possible. He also had great recommendations for supplementary services who were great to work with. I would highly recommend Darryl to anyone looking to buy or sell a house, he is on-point with his input and is the best realtor out there.

~ Medha & Lyndon, Edmonton Buyer 2 weeks ago

Richard was extremely gracious and went above and beyond to help me and my Brother sell our family house. Richard had good information and seem to have a great knowledge of the real estate market and was always willing and able to help whenever he could. I would strongly recommend Richard to other friends and family

~ Spencer Poffenroth SherwoodPark Seller 3 weeks ago

All I want to say is that Deepak Arora is an exceptional person to work with for the real estate needs. I am a little picky but he handled my preferences quite well and all the time I felt like I'm his only client at the moment. He's super responsive, super friendly and did not force me at all to make an offer. Deepak has an in depth knowledge of the areas he works in and landed us a deal so good that no one believes in. He worked diligently to make the process smooth and hassle free for us. He just wants the utmost satisfaction for his clients and one can tell this from his superior work ethic. On top of that, he's a great human being. It felt like I know him for ages and he's just another friend of mine helping me find the right home to suit my family needs. Exceptional service. I would highly recommend him to anyone and everyone, just give him a call and you'll see his positive energy blow your mind. I don't need any other realtor for our future endeavours, I firmly believe that ...

~ Jitender Singh, Edmonton Buyer 3 weeks ago

We had an excellent experience working with Jordan Thimer. He is a professional, knowledgeable, and experienced real estate agent, who always had our best interests in mind. He made everything very easy to navigate and was very helpful and was always available to answer our questions. He made himself available to show us the condo any time we asked since we were out-of-town buyers and not always in town during weekdays. Couldn’t have asked for a better person to help us find our home. We would highly recommend Jordan Thimer to whoever is looking to buy or sell a home in the Edmonton area. Thanks again for a wonderful experience!Fti

~ M & M J Buyer 3 weeks ago

I have worked with Dee three times, now. The purchase of two homes, and the sale of one. Dee is the perfect balance of professional, and personal. I felt on every level possible that my home and myself were in the best hands possible. With every interaction i left feeling more educated, and cared for. As if my needs were all that mattered to her. Dee communicated every aspect of the selling experience to me so clearly that i was left, not just without question, but, with confidence. I also really liked how the other members of her team played a part in this experience. Each having their own jobs so the whole process happens effortlessly. Like little angels guiding the deal. What a team they are. I should just say family. Such a warm experience working with Liv. ❤️

~ Jeff McLaughlin, Devon Seller 3 weeks ago

As first time home buyers, we found Deepak to be very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He is genuine and honest, and is very accessible. His attention to details made all the difference in finding the right house for our family that is within our budget, in the exact neighbourhood we wanted with all the specs and details we asked for...and more! Deepak exceeded our expectations and made our home buying experience very pleasant and easy. We will definitely recommend Deepak to friends and family. Thank you Deepak!

~ Hassan & Mariam, Edmonton Buyer 3 weeks ago

Our purchase went very smoothly. Kory was always available and helpful throughout the process. We appreciated his professionalism and knowledge- it was a very positive experience for us and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others. We are very happy with the whole process. We really appreciated Nana and his helpfulness and friendliness when he released the keys to us as well. It's lovely to work with professionals who are also kind and personable and both Kory and Nana fit that bill. I would and will recommend Liv Realty when I have the opportunity.

~ Kim Merkley Edmonton Buyer 3 weeks ago

Vinh was professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. He made the process of buying our first home move smoothly and efficiently by providing us with lots of information about the home-buying process, recommendations on who to talk to, what to prepare, and being a good intermediary between us and our mortgage provider and lawyer. He pointed out things that we would not notice in houses as first-time home buyers as well. Overall, it was quite an easy process working with Vinh.

~ Betty, Edmonton Buyer 3 weeks ago

We are very impressed with Deepak Arora as a realtor. Our experience in dealing with him has been fantastic. Deepak never left any questions unanswered and always responded promptly. Super responsive as if you are his only client! Friendly and professional. Thanks for helping us to buy the house! Deepak is an honest and hardworking agent. Highly recommended!

~ Siva Edmonton Buyer 4 weeks ago

Deidre provided excellent service, was very personable and professional

~ Ardyth Milne , Edmonton Buyer 4 weeks ago

Lindsay Parsons was informative, helpful and receptive to my needs as a purchaser. Lindsay made the search and purchase process simple and straightforward. As a first time home buyer, I felt confident in his professionalism and integrity and felt that he was advocating for me and my interests every step of the way. I'm very happy with my new home.

~ Liz, Edmonton Buyer 1 month ago

Nana Asante-Apeatu was Highly recommend by a friend. Nana made the experience much less stressful. Always a phone call away, nothing was to much trouble.

~ Wendy & Eric Edmonton Buyer 1 month ago

Gold stars all around. Jordan was a consummate professional and provided excellent communication and helpful insights every steps of the way. He helped us lock down our dream home, in our dream neighbourhood. Small things we overlooked, Jordan stepped in and delivered. This guy was amazing!

~ Mike, Edmonton Buyer 1 month ago

I want to thank Deepak Arora for helping us to find out our dream home(what exactly we were looking for). I would recommend Deepak over any other realtors, because deepak is very knowledgeable, Client focused, flexible and available 24 hours.Ready to answer any kind of question and helped us lot to find our first home.As a first time home buyer he guided us all Do's and Don'ts. We would like to contact Deepak Arora at first place anytime we will think to buy or sell any property.

~ Arundevsingh sidhu, Edmonton Buyer 1 month ago

She was fantastic. So helpful & understanding. I would recommend her to everyone.

~ Michelle D Buyer 1 month ago

Nathan paid close attention to detail during every aspect of our purchase. He walked us through the property and from day one pointed out items to help us make an informed decision. Nathan has excellent knowledge of not only the Edmonton property market but also the local area. Nathan gave us advice during the negotiation process but was also happy to follow our directions if they differed at all. We were very impressed throughout the entire process! Nathan went above and beyond during our purchase. Not only was he available whenever we had questions, he was patient and knowledgeable, never making us feel like we were a bother at all. We truly appreciated the professionalism and dedication that Nathan shows to his profession. We were so impressed with Nathan Mol and Liv Real Estate. The process was smooth and communication was excellent. We would highly recommend Nathan and Liv Real Estate to anyone!

~ Carley Haynes, Edmonton Buyer 1 month ago

It was a real pleasure working with Lindsay. He was professional from the beginning until the conclusion of the sale transaction . We will definitely use his services for any future real-estate business It was great working with Lindsay; his knowledge of the market and clear communication were outstanding; he was able to keep us optimistic during the sale process.

~ Alain and Annie Tshilombo Seller 1 month ago

My experience was great 100 percent recommended

~ Guri Buyer 1 month ago

Jordan Thimer was dedicated and patient with us in our search for our first home. He helped us find exactly what we were looking for. He always had our best interests at heart. Jordan was pleasant and friendly to work with and was always available to answer questions. He was quick to arrange showings of properties we were interested in. He had good recommendations for home inspectors, professionals and trades people. We would definitely work with Jordan again and would readily recommend him to friends and family.

~ E. K. and D. K. Edmonton AB Buyer 1 month ago

Jordan always goes above and beyond. He's helped us purchase 2 homes and sell one. This house we bought we love. It was his recommendation and it has so much potential. He takes his time to understand your needs. Always available and very easy to work with. Pick him

~ Geoff Buyer 1 month ago

Miguel went above and beyond. He was always in constant communication with us through out the entire process. He was always avaible for a call or quick text and if he didn't know the answer, he would find out and get back to us.

~ Colin & Ritzellyn Edmonton, Av Buyer 1 month ago

A huge thank you to Alison. We started the process back in August 2021 and since then we put in offers over 12 houses but did not get it due to market being very hot. But Alison was truly patient and very understanding with what we wanted as a seller. She was very personal, punctual and communicated well through out the process. All my family members truly appreciate what Alison did for us. We sincerely thank Alison with all our gratitude and hope to see her become the best Realtor in Alberta!!!!

~ Rohan Pawar Buyer 1 month ago

View more testimonials

What's Your Home Worth? Find out now, for Free.

Let's Go