Star Icon

Client Ratings

  • Satisfaction
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon
  • Recommendation
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon
  • Performance
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon

Rated by 2567 customers.

Rating & Testimonial data verified by RealSatisfied.
Comments Icon

Testimonials

I am grateful to Don for helping me find my house. He is responsive, listens to what you say, and though his job is sales, he never pushes a sale. It was great to be able to trust that he would reflect my "ideal" home characteristics back to me, and temper any of my over-enthusiasm with doses of reality. This was my first house purchase and Don made it simple, and, frankly, fun. When the time comes to sell my house and move again, Don will absolutely be my realtor.

~ Trish, Edmonton Buyer 4 days ago

Absolutely fantastic to deal with! I appreciated his honest opinion on everything! Lindsay’s knowledge base is also super high and it was a pleasure having him as a realtor!

~ Granit Gasi Sherwood Park Buyer 5 days ago

JERAMY HICKEY did a super job in showing the home and processing the papers and negotiations during the purchase of the property . we are more than satisfied with his performance

~ ALDO DE LUCA ST ALBERT Buyer 5 days ago

Liv Real Estate can be very proud of the top of the class agent Bill Bhamra is! He helped make what can be a very stressful time in a poor market in a very week economy in the middle of a horrible pandemic an enjoyable experience. Bill Bhamra was not only professional, cordial and realistic but gave great advice in both the sale and purchase and has left me very privileged to have had him as my real estate professional! Any of my family, friends or people reading this will be so fortunate to have Bill Bhamra as the agent they should use for both sales and purchases in the future! Rob Reid, Edmonton, Alberta

~ Robert Reid, Edmonton, Alberta Buyer 6 days ago

The houses I was looking at were on your website. Nathan's name came up and I contacted him. I really enjoyed talking with him and getting his input. Nathan was exceptional to deal with. I was coming in to Edmonton twice a week from Lloydminster area with only a short time to look at houses. He was very accomodating and insightful. Nathan made the buying process very easy. I completely trusted his opinions.

~ Brent Teasdale Buyer 6 days ago

We LOVE her. We were first time buyers and felt like we were in over our heads. Angel was approachable, kind, understanding and so very patient with us. She was always available to chat with us or answer questions, or to offer us some guidance. She never once made us feel like we were a bother. Instead, she made us feel as though we had known her forever. She is so personable and was so patient and understanding throughout our toddler meltdowns, some -30C showings and some late night emails. She made the entire process so easy and reassured us whenever needed. Angel provided amazing recommendations for inspections, lawyers, etc so we felt taken care of and had a seamless transaction. If you’re thinking of buying or selling and Angel is someone you’re considering, do NOT hesitate. She’s absolutely incredible. (A literal Angel, if you will!)

~ Julie & Owen, Spruce Grove Buyer 6 days ago

We were first-time home buyers and of course, had lots of questions to which Kory always replied right away, doesn't matter what time of the day/what day of the week. He was there for us 24/7. Also, we would like to point out Kory's attention to detail in particular. While the bank and lawyer made mistakes in both our last names on the documents, Kory has spelled our last names correctly in each document he provided to us! We were looking for the home for almost 2 years and ended up buying the one Kory recommended! We're very happy with our purchase Would recommend Kory to friends and family for sure!!

~ Iryna & Ihor Yasynskyi, Edmonton Buyer 1 week ago

Very please with her professionalism.

~ Jon, Edmonton Buyer 2 weeks ago

Darryl Van Eerde was very personable and listened to what we wanted and what we were looking for in a house. He cared about us and wasn't trying to sell us a house - he was trying to help us find our dream home. He was very patient and answered all of our questions. He went above and beyond to ensure we ended up in the perfect house for us. I feel we looked at a lot of houses - but Darryl never seemed to be annoyed or pushy for us to commit to buying. He was able to approach each house with the same enthusiasm as us, and could easily tell when we found the house we wanted. We are SO happy with our house and still can't believe it's ours. Thank you, Darryl! We'll definitely be using you for our next house - and have already shared your contact information with friends. 5 stars.

~ Erin S - Fort Saskatchewan Buyer 2 weeks ago

As first-time home buyers, we were so lucky to have worked with Bill! Bill is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and responsive. I greatly appreciated his guidance and wisdom throughout the whole process, and he was very thorough in answering all of our questions. I recommend him for any first-time home-buyer or someone who is looking for a professional that will get the job done well!

~ Lindsey, Edmonton Buyer 2 weeks ago

From the first time we met with Andrea Briscoe we were impressed with her. She was professional, knowledgeable and very patient answering all our questions. She was excellent in dealing with the contracts and closing. We have nothing but good to say about Andrea. She was very polite and patient at all times. She answered all our questions immediately and always remained approachable and accessible. Andrea Briscoe provided us with excellent service.

~ Dennis and Orysia Bodnar Buyer 2 weeks ago

Edward was excellent. He is patient, kind, understanding and explained everything step by step for me.

~ Melissa, Edmonton Seller 2 weeks ago

Darryl was friendly and open to discussion from the first meeting which demonstrated that he had a genuine interest in working with me. He made every effort to be available to me when I found a property that I wanted to look at and helped me understand that current market and the factors that should be considered in making my decisions. I will certainly keep Darryl in mind for future real estate purchasing or selling needs and recommend to others.

~ Andrew VanDerHoek, Edmonton Buyer 2 weeks ago

This was our third time purchasing a house with Don. Each time we are thoroughly pleased with his service! I look forward to working with Don again in the future.

~ Jenna, Edmonton Buyer 2 weeks ago

Being first time home buyers, my partner and I were nervous about the buying process. Tonya assured us that she would walk us through each step and answer any questions we have along the way. Tonya did just that and made the process of buying our home a smooth one. Tonya was approachable, friendly and personable. She was easy to talk to and made herself available. My partner and I felt comfortable around Tonya like as if we’ve known her for years We had an excellent customer experience working with Tonya and would recommend her to family and friends. Thank you Tonya for being so patient with us!

~ Craig&Satu-Edmonton North Buyer 2 weeks ago

Vinh was fantastic to deal with from start to finish. He was always on time and available at almost any hour to respond to all questions or comments that we had. Vinh was able to quickly and effectively negotiate an excellent deal on our home. After the deal was negotiated, Vinh remained involved from home inspection to final walkthrough and possession date to ensure the process continued to run smoothly. As a lawyer who myself has had occasion to witness many real estate transactions in my own practice, I can say without hesitation that this was easily the smoothest and least stressful I have ever been a part of. I would not hesitate to choose Vinh again to help buy our next home.

~ Grayson Bateyko, Edmonton Alberta Buyer 2 weeks ago

I knew Jonathan Lusok previously through a relative and jumped at the opportunity to hire him as my realtor when I moved back to Alberta and heard that he worked in real estate. It was a no-brainer given Jon's affable nature and proven reliability and responsibility as a business owner. This turned out to be a fantastic decision for me, and I feel fortunate for having contacted him. Jon was fantastic throughout the entire home buying process. As a first time home buyer he provided me with invaluable information and answered every question I had with great detail. Jon is highly motivated, responsive, hardworking, and pure class. Everything down to the smallest detail was handled perfectly by him. Jon is the guy that you want in your corner, and I cannot recommend him enough.

~ Sean, Sherwood Park Buyer 2 weeks ago

Our family sincerely thanks,Vinh,for his assistance and help to find our house in Edmonton.Although,it took 2 years before we finally found our house but he has been patient and approachable in all questions and enquiries for him.He spent time even its weekend to just let us show the house for us.We appreciate his time and effort.

~ Maya- Alberta Buyer 3 weeks ago

We had been looking at houses with another broker before meeting Andrea. The reason for our meeting was due to us not feeling comfortable with the first broker we chose. Andrea alleviated any and all concerns we could have had as first time home buyers. She showed us that brokers could be honest, real, caring people. Andrea was always available to answer any questions we had, ensuring we understood and were comfortable with the answer. She coordinated many of the unknown parts of buying a house, and was truly a blessing to work with. We found out after the fact that she had sold my Mother a house two years earlier and was similarly raved about. We can't say enough about how amazing and smooth it was to work with Andrea. We would HIGHLY recommend her to every home buyer out there, she cares about YOU! A+++++++++++ We can't thank you enough, we are extremely pleased and thankful for Andrea.

~ Stephen S., Edmonton Buyer 3 weeks ago

I’m not the type to fill out opinion forms and write testimonies in regards to companies or products, but with how well Deidre guided my first home buying experience I felt I owed to give one. Throughout the entire process Deidre was a knowledgeable, open and steady source of balance during a very new and exciting experience for myself. Her ability to quickly reply to calls or texts made it feel as if I was her only client (I most certainly wasn’t). I also appreciated her extensive knowledge of not only her profession but her invaluable connections with others that helped facilitate my first purchase. If you’re nervous about buying a house for the first time, or if you’d heard horror stories about realtors just do yourself a favour and get ahold of Diedre. You’ll thank yourself later.

~ Tyler C, Edmonton Buyer 3 weeks ago

We were matched with Leanne Leuschen when we requested a viewing for a home we saw online. She was great to work with through the whole process. Fast to set up our viewings and only a text away if we had any questions. We appreciated her knowledge, advice and communication with us.

~ Brittany W Buyer 3 weeks ago

Excellent service from Kory Kory is a professional with excellent customer service, polite and cautious. Highly recommended as a realtor of excellence!!!

~ Kola, Calgary Alberta Buyer 3 weeks ago

Sue was amazing. I had nothing but praise for the quality of her professionalism and work ethic, especially during this hot market. Even though I ended up changing my budget and my ideal home, I never felt pressured by her during the process - in the end, I was very happy with the choice I made. I’m glad to hear her insight that gave me a better perspective on what to buy. She is always on top of it for showings and very accommodating of my busy schedule. I would 100% recommend her to everyone I know, especially other first time buyers.

~ Juliana Buyer 3 weeks ago

ONE OF THE BEST AGENT I EVER HAD IN PAST 25 yrs experience . Sold 7 properties through other realtor but JESSIE is ONE OF THE BEST

~ jagdeep grewal Buyer 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for helping us over the past year + find our home! We our officially moved in and could not be happier.

~ Will Finlay & Jessica Davenport Buyer 4 weeks ago

Great realtor, we have recommended cathy to our friends and family as well.

~ Wagma and Samir, Edmonton Buyer 4 weeks ago

I picked Andrea Briscoe as my real estate agent because she had amazing reviews, and she looked friendly, approachable, and like a genuine person. She was absolutely all of those things and more. Buying your first house is always a stressful process, and Andrea did everything she could to alleviate that stress. She was always available to answer questions, and was incredibly helpful in her explanations. She went out of her way to provide information to me about buying a house that I didn't even know I needed to know. She was a delight to interact with, and I really appreciated her open communication. Andrea was always on the same page as us when looking at houses, and she went out of her way to make everything go smoothly for us. She took us to every house we wanted to see, and when we found the one we wanted she walked us through the entire process and explained everything we asked. Going through the negotiations with the seller was a stressful process for me, and Andrea was so hel...

~ Kaitlyn Latawiec Buyer 1 month ago

Easy to approach and easy to have a conversation with. He pays close attention to details while viewing the house is able to give insights on the property. I would recommend Linday Parsons to anyone buying a house for the first time. He can give you useful information that will help you make an informative decision.

~ Gurjeet Nandra, Edmonton Buyer 1 month ago

Tonya is easy to talk to, very knowledgeable and genuine. Right from the get go I knew we’d get along well and that we were in good hands. I have only good things to say about Tonya and would 100% recommend her to friends or family. As first time home buyers we had no clue what we were doing. Tonya made the process very easy for us and also taught us about the process long the way. She referred us to great people and handle everything timely and efficiently. She went above and beyond for us to make sure we found something we liked and that we were ready to go come move in date

~ Matteo Cauti, Edmonton Buyer 1 month ago

Andrea was very patient and understanding of our needs Andrea displayed extreme proficiency in details of the purchase and her knowledge of the local area is unmatched

~ Raybourne White, Edmonton Buyer 1 month ago

View more testimonials

What's Your Home Worth? Find out now, for Free.

Let's Go